Deleting my Streamago account

We’re sorry to see you go! If there’s any way we can improve our livestreaming experience, email us at support@streamago.com.

To delete your Streamago account, please follow these instructions:

  1. Log in to your Streamago account in the app, or on www.streamago.com
  2. Find your Settings in your own Profile
  3. Open the Privacy menu and click the "Forget my data" option
Your account will be immediately deactivated and will be permanently deleted a few weeks afterwards.